Jesse Lee confirmation

Twenty-one members were inducted into Jesse Lee Memorial United during confirmation ceremonies April 23. Front row, from left: Sammi McLemore, Annika Bonwetsch, Ella Prial, Kaelyn McEvoy, Katie Washer, Kate Senneff, and Cate Ousey. Second row: Madison Gotti, Sophie Lamana, Reid Etzbach, Eric Janzon, TJ Dent, Conor Hankla, Miranda Neligan, and Mason Sibley. Back row: Annie Pfohl, Ethan Mills, Jason Hartnett, Alex Failla, Liam Sibley, and Parker Etzbach. — Chris Anderson photo