Farmingville boxtop champions

In an 11th-hour victory, Melinda Prills’ first grade class won Farmingville Elementary School’s second bi-annual boxtops competition, collecting 1,331 boxtops as a fundraiser for the school.

Pictured are, sitting, winners Oliver Huang, Liz Warner, Shaun Rigby, Ava Kirsch, Samantha Kelleher. Kneeling: Declan Weir, Ian Swiatowicz, Charley Riek, Elizabeth Cobb, Katie Burns, Kailey Velasco. Standing: Benjamin Duque, Alister Walsh, Colin Carpenter, Cate Hicks, Shalini Rajan, Zoe Gitlin. Not pictured: Tate Reney.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. The Ridgefield Press, 16 Bailey Avenue, Ridgefield, CT 06877

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress